Flukejiver AMA

Flukejiver

Hello everyone. My name is Flukejiver, but people usually just call me Fluke. I’ve been around Runescape for about 17 years, starting in 2004. I work in the IT industry and deal mostly with cybersecurity. I’m a pretty active person irl. Most of my free time nowadays is spent on RS as I don’t really play any other games anymore or watch much TV other than sports. I am going to do my best to remember what I can from my days in Gielinor and hopefully my dates/information aren’t too far off.

I started playing runescape because my brother was playing with a bunch of his friends and I wanted to fit in. So I went to a random name generator and that’s where Flukejiver was born. Runescape was really interesting to me because I never played a game before that had so many different things I could do, from the skills to killing certain monsters. I got sucked in right away and never stopped playing. My clanning period began when I met Yogosun woodcutting.

THE Clan - 2006 - 2011