I am Dickus - AMA

Dickus

Yer so I’ve been playing this game since sometime in 2005. Spent my time dicking around in F2P for the first year or so, think I eventually stole my mom’s credit card to finally have membership after I saw some unit walking around Al-Kharid with a g maul. From then on I kinda continued to just dick around, doing stuff like castle wars and barrows most of the time. Sometime after construction was released and players could have their own POH, I got recruited into some RSB clan that had weekly KBD trips and meetings at the leader’s house. Bounced around the shitterton RSB clans for a bit and in the process met @J2swift and a few other eventual RSC clanners. 

BH singles crater is what really dragged me into the PvP scene, and the subsequent re-release of the wilderness later in 2008 is what got me recruited into my first proper clan. An old friend Shock_____14 or something along those lines recruited me to Dangerous Business. Went to a few events here and intended to join, but they closed down. Took the experience I gained here and went back to my prior RSB clan, trying to push them towards P2P PvP. I would lead daily pk trips for a couple months with these goobers, and it was pretty fun in low level multi. Got the big brain idea to go to 55s one night and got blown off the map by an official Damage Inc pk trip. After dying I got recruited by Whitey 328 and Waffleroffle at the BH stairs.

Damage Inc - January 2009-October 17th, 2009 (closure)

Proud Member