D2master12

D2master12

Runescape Name (Don't post if login name)
D2master12

Preferred Name 
D2master12

Current Clan
N/A and I haven't played RS since 2011 but I would consider myself retired VR

Previous Clan History
'THE' Futures - Back in 05 I discovered the clan world by stumbling upon a F2p mass in Edgeville when I was around lv100 combat. I started looking into clanning at this point and 'THE' Futures appeared to be the most promising clan to join.

'THE' - I graduated to 'THE' and I thought the community was cool and a good introduction into the clan world. Their community was massive and I remember really liking being part of a huge clan community and having ally clans like the original Gladz, TMRD, and Jagz alliance. I wasn't in the clan very long, but I remember prepping for a week and pulling 300-399 opts and on our first world hop walking into a 3x3 box of the Corruption clan at members gate who rushed and cleared us in about 15 minutes. I was really frustrated and disappointed that the trip was ended so quickly after a week prep and not even fighting back. I didn't really get to know anyone being so new to clanning, but I realized that I wanted more of a pking clan than the community based clan THE was.