I am Geezerpunk AMA

Geezerpunk

Sup Ladies. I am the one and only Geezerpunk aka Nosferatozod aka Billygoat101 aka Dropped out to scape out aka Ko'd by Ghjjf @ MB aka Whatever other name I've used and been flamed with over the years. I've been playing this wonderful paint game for 15 years now on and off and have had some semblance of activity and relevancy in most eras this game has seen.

A list of my clans / ranks held.

Clan Jaguar – “Junior Jag Leader”

Gladz –

DI –

AG – “Head Warlord”

AG 2 – “Leader”

DF – “Warlord”

ROT – Honestly can’t remember if I was officially ranked PK leader in ROT or not prior to my leaving.

OSRS –

DI – “Warlord”

I also led/joined a few Single pking clans/teams thru ought that time, but the relevance isn’t super important to the topic at hand.

I was lucky enough to be 1 of the first “popular” streamers for OSRS on Twitch as I was the only person at the time streaming any form of actual Pking content and was 1 of the first OSRS streamers to be partnered.  

It's going to be hard to top the previous AMA's but feel free to Ask Me (almost) Anything and I'll do my best to answer

spacer.png

• Like 2

What were the biggest differences in DI on RS2 vs OSRS? 

You are one of the few clan officials that worked under both Brian & Matt. What could you tell us about their leadership styles. How were they similar? How were they different? D

aUBwTQ1.png

You never got back to me on Discord!

You left fairly abruptly during OSRS, I hope everything has been well with you and it’s good to see you active again.

Outside of RS, what are some of your favorite hobbies? Anything you’re particularly passionate about?

Is there a trait or fact about you that you wish more people knew? (Could be RS or RL related, that’s for you to decide).

Also, who managed to convince you to come back and be active again?

V8OsPdP.png

l4DV57N.png

Y6Bo23z.gif

15 minutes ago, True 2k8 said:

What's been your best PK $$$$ wise?