Nicest thing someone did for you on online or that you did for someone else on online?

Carolina

SOOOOO many nice things people did for me on RS!!

But one time I was having a rough day irl (just a few months ago) , I was doing my first smoke devil task and didn't know where to place my cannon. Some random guy name Stephen logged in and told me where to stand, where to place my cannon, and what to do, and for some reason I was so touched by this tiny action that i CRIED. @Icedragon D witnessed this emotional moment.... It's crazy how small acts of kindness can mean a lot to someone! 🙂 

Also @Dr3ambash3r randomly tossing a bunch of GP my way so i could pay for my 99 prayer and also buy armadyl was super kind and generous!!

ALSO at my first tempest wildy event as an intro, I had no idea what gear to bring or even where to go because i was a complete noob to warring and clanning in general. Right before the event started, @Icedragon D sent me the inventory setup, gear, how to set up my bank, how to get to the wildy location, etc. AND various people even sent me a map of wildy locations which was super helpful and touching (surprisingly @Fire was one of these helpful people) 🙂❤️ TEMPY IS #1 KINDHEARTED/WELCOMING CLAN

The list goes on....

I can't think of a lot of nice things i did for someone on RS tbh, but once I ordered a guy a pizza because he was high and hungry 🙂 Also funding @Venenatis's impoverished bank

Edited by Carolina
  • Like 1
  • simp 1

rf5CUnO.png

b7RK1RJ.png

KcWkEw4.pngveneSig.jpg.b0fd15ac5e0a61edb678286925403d58.jpg

After the 24 hour fight with Divine Forces. I was struggling for GP and did not know how to boss. Thankfully a kind TT member donated me some GP to reset my bank and continue clanning. 

• Like 1

imageproxy.png

DEkDNzZ.gif

LkcsY.gif
i1a4jjh.gif
nfVcZsC.gif
cO9INAK.gif