Rsn_Adam
Preferred Name 

Adam
Discord ID

Adam#4810
Current Clan

N/a
Previous Clan History

Haven't clanned since pre eoc, and at that time I was a huge noob who took substantial breaks from the game for other things as well, and I wasn't ever really a full or substantial member of many clans. 

K0 unit - I just remember this being a cc run by some guy named Sportsdemon91 or something along those lines. At this point BH was out and wilderness was gone. Prior to this, I had solely just done solo or small man pking with friends in f2p. I wasn't great at BH and Clan Wars was a lot more interesting to me. I made a lot of friends and eventually found myself joining a lot of CCs which weren't really clans but basically open warring CCs many without requirements or requirements I barely met (med-high 90 cbs). This included Glissed, Soulja Melle, and of course @Gochance1. I forget who invited me to K0 unit particularly but I got along with some members better than others, mostly because I was a child and this time and relatively annoying as many young kids are. I don't remember how the ranks particularly worked in this clan I just remember being probably the closest equivalent to a clan friend they had, idled cc hung out etc and was allowed to some less serious fights, that was about it.